Stacked Cookies

Rose Stacked Cookie

Rose Stacked Cookie

I haven’t made decorated sugar cookies for the Farm Market for a while now. I’ve got some baking right now for the market tomorrow. I’ve got it in my head to make stacked cookies – I’ll tier them up as two stacked cookies and as two of two sized cookies and see how it goes!!

I want to put a double ruffled edge around the two stacked cookies with a rose made from royal icing on top of the smaller inner cookie and then a rose on top of four stacked cookies as well. We’ll see how it goes…..

I think they will look pretty to sell at the market for summer’s last hurrah. Will post pics later for you to see.

Well, they are done !!! What do you think ??

Stacked Cookies

Stacked Cookies

Stacked Cookie w/ Ruffle

Stacked Cookie w/ Ruffle

One thought on “Stacked Cookies

Leave a Reply

